Powered by Blogger.



Girls Generation TTS

Girls Generation - TTS

Girls Generation - TTS

Girls Generation-TTS , (also known as TTS, TaeTiSeo or Girls Generation-TTS) is the first official sub group of South Korea girl group Girls Generation, formed by SM Entertaiment in 2012. It is composed of three Girls Generation members, Taeyeon, Tiffany, Seohyun. The group released their debut album,Twinkle, in 2012 and released a second one, Holler, in 2014. They became the first sub group to achieve a "triple crown" on South Korean music shows. 

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS


Post a Comment